ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Misery Loves Co. - Happy?
Misery Loves Co. - Happy? album download


Misery Loves Co.




Electro / Rock

MP3 album size:

1446 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Thrash, Industrial



Date of release:


Misery Loves Co. - Happy? album download

Band Name Misery Loves Co. Album Name Happy? Type EP. Data de aparición 1995. 3. Strain Of Frustration. 4. This Is No Dream (Live). 5. Private Hell (Live). 7. Kiss Your Boots (Live). 8. Sonic Attack (Remix).

Top Happy? scholars. More Misery Loves Co. albums. Show all albums by Misery Loves Co. Home.

Misery Loves Co. is the debut and self-titled album by Misery Loves Co. It was nominated for a Grammy at the Swedish Grammy awards in 1995 and was also listed as one of the 100 greatest rock albums of all times in Kerrang (1996).

Who does not remember GARBAGE's "Only Happy When It Rains"? The song was one of the big hits of the '90s and the video was shown on MTV around the clock. With its unique sound, MISERY LOVES CO. seems to be able to take on any song and make it sound like it was its very own.

Listen to Happy? by Misery Loves Co. on Deezer.

Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Misery Loves C. .

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 CD-ROM Track
2 Happy (The Against-Our-Will Radio Edit)
Recorded By, Mixed By – MLC*, Thomas Hedquist
3 Strain Of Frustration
Recorded By, Mixed By – Adam Kviman, MLC*
4 This Is No Dream (Live) 3:52
5 Private Hell (Live) 4:21
6 Happy (Live) 4:54
7 Kiss Your Boots (Live) 4:15
8.1 Sonic Attack (Remix)
Mixed By, Producer [Additional], Programmed By [Additional] – Jocke SkogRemix – ClawfingerRemix [Credited To] – Jocke Skog
8.2 (silence) 1:55
8.3 Happy? 5:03
Video1 My Mind Still Speaks 4:19

Companies, etc.

  • Published By – MNW Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – MNW Records Group AB
  • Copyright (c) – Earache Records
  • Licensed From – MNW Zone
  • Recorded At – Quest Studio
  • Recorded At – MNW Studio
  • Mixed At – Quest Studio
  • Mixed At – MNW Studio
  • Glass Mastered At – Nimbus


  • A&R – John Cloud
  • Design [Graphic], CGI Artist [Treatments] – Andreas*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Graham Lees (tracks: live tracks)
  • Other [Cd Rom Adaptation] – Pelle Anderson At PAP
  • Photography By [Cover] – Camilla Bjelkas
  • Written-By – Wirén*, Örnkloo*


Exclusive CD-ROM track includes the QuickTime video for "My Mind Still Speaks", exclusive information about the band, up-to-date news, full discography and exclusive images.

2: Recorded & mixed at Quest Studio, Upsalla, Sweden.
3: Recorded & mixed at MNW Studio, Waxholm, Sweden.
4-7: Recorded live at Canciller in Madrid, Spain on November 9, 1995 while touring as support to Paradise Lost through Europe.
8: Additional production & programming at Zorbact Headquarters, Stockholm, Sweden.

Tracks 4 to 7 are numbered as above on the release yet are all one track (track 4, which lasts 17:22) on the disc.
Track 8 contains a hidden track (track 8.3) which is the LP version of "Happy?". Track 8.1 lasts for 6:38 before 1:55 of silence.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 018615 115151
  • Barcode (String): 5018615115151
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L122
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 2309
  • Matrix / Runout: CDD10831 MOSH151CD MASTERED BY NIMBUS
  • Other (On matrix): 1 : 2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MOSH 151 CD Misery Loves Co. Happy? ‎(CD, EP, Enh) Earache MOSH 151 CD US 1996
MOSH 151 CS Misery Loves Co. Happy? ‎(Cass) Earache MOSH 151 CS US 1996

MP3 FLAC related to Misery Loves Co. - Happy?