ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Ronnie Milsap - Back To The Grindstone
Ronnie Milsap - Back To The Grindstone album download


Ronnie Milsap


Back To The Grindstone


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1111 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Ronnie Milsap - Back To The Grindstone album download

Back to the Grindstone is the twentieth studio album by country music artist Ronnie Milsap, released on March 12, 1991.

Album · 1991 · 10 Songs. When The Hurt Comes Down. 5. Back To The Grindstone. 6. Spare The Rod (Love The Child). Ronnie Milsap & Patti LaBelle.

Back to the Grindstone. This song is by Ronnie Milsap and appears on the album Back To The Grindstone (1991). I always wanted an occupationSomething to do that I enjoyedI always has this fascinationWith music as a boy. And so I listenedTo radio and recordsSomething they saidAnd something that they had to play. And I can hear and feelTheir heart and soul emotionIn the music I make todayI'm talking about music, music.

Album by Ronnie Milsap. Since I Don't Have You. All Is Fair in Love and War. Are You Lovin' Me (Like I'm Lovin' You). Turn That Radio On. Old Habits Are Hard to Break. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More.

Back To The Grindstone, 04:44. Spare The Rod (Love The Child), 05:37. Love Certified, 04:41. Turn That Radio On, 03:40. Old Habits Are Hard To Break, 06:06. I Ain't Gonna Cry No More, 04:25. You can leave your e-mail and we will let you know when the broadcast of the station will be online again: Or listen to the other country dec name stations.

Artists Ronnie Milsap Back to the Grindstone. Back to the Grindstone Ronnie Milsap. This album has an average beat per minute of 128 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 98/170 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Back to the Grindstone.

Not one of the 10 songs on the record is weak, and Milsap responds with a gutsy, powerful performance, easily making Back to the Grindstone one of his best albums.

Ronnie Milsap is the first studio album from country music artist Ronnie Milsap. It was released in 1971 on Warner Bros. Among the tracks on the album is "Please Don't Tell Me How the Story Ends", which he re-recorded in 1974 after he signed a contract with RCA Records and established himself as a hitmaker in country music. The remake went on to be a No. 1 hit on the Billboard Hot Country Singles chart. Dedicate the Blues to Me" (Huey P. Meaux) – 3:20. Sunday Rain" (Mark James) – 3:09.

Ronnie Lee Milsap (born January 16, 1943) is an American country music singer and pianist. He was one of country music's most popular and influential performers of the 1970s and 1980s. He became country music's first well-known blind singer, and one of the most successful and versatile country "cr. ore . Year: 1991.


A1 Are You Lovin' Me Like I'm Lovin' You
A2 All Is Fair In Love And War
A3 Don't You Ever Get Tired (Of Hurting Me)
A4 Lost In The Fifties Tonight
A5 Since I Don't Have You
A6 Back To The Grindstone
A7 She Keeps The Home Fire Burning
A8 She's Always In Love
A9 When The Hurt Comes Down
A10 Any Day Now
A11 Stranger In My House
B1 Love Certified
B2 Houston Solution
B3 (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
B4 I Guess I Just Missed You
B5 Spare The Rod (Love The Child)
B6 Old Habits Are Hard To Break
B7 I'm Already Taken
B8 Happy Happy Birthday Baby
B9 Am I Losing You
B10 Turn That Radio On
B11 I Ain't Gonna Cry No More

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Gamava Groups


  • Guest [Vocals] – Patti LaBelle (tracks: B1)


Rec. in U. A. E.

MP3 FLAC related to Ronnie Milsap - Back To The Grindstone