ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » La Vella Dixieland - Hot Time
La Vella Dixieland - Hot Time album download


La Vella Dixieland


Hot Time



MP3 album size:

1510 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Big Band, Bop, Dixieland, Swing

Date of release:


La Vella Dixieland - Hot Time album download

Album · 1994 · 6 Songs. More By La Vella Dixieland. Viatge a Nova Orleans. Cooking (Al Luz de Gas).

Find out at which radio station you can hear tickle toe - LA VELLA DIXIELAND. Album: Hot Time, 2008.

La Vella Dixieland songs download, free online mp3 listen. Sing On. album: Viatge a Nova Orleans. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens. album: La Vella Dixieland. It Don't Mean a Thing. Flight Of The Foo Birds. album: Cooking (Al Luz de Gas). Snake Rag. album: Ragtime. Blues 3. album: Swing On. Weary Blues. Permit Me To Introduce You To Yourself. One Foot In The Gutter.

Listen to La Vella Dixieland in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

LyricsThere'll Be Hot Time In th. a Vella Dixieland. Download now. English.

Artist: La Vella Dixieland. La Vella Dixieland - I Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues 05:46. La Vella Dixieland - I Just Can't Get New Orleans Off My Mind 03:37. La Vella Dixieland: best 2 tracks. La Vella Dixieland - I Ain't Got Nothing But The Blues Cooking (Al Luz de Gas), 2011 05:46. La Vella Dixieland - I Just Can't Get New Orleans Off My Mind Cooking (Al Luz de Gas), 2011 03:37. Artist: La Vella Dixieland.

Founded in 1980, in Barcelona, La Vella Dixieland is the most well known traditional jazz band in Spain. La Vella jazz Band began as an encounter of friends that would get together to play the music they liked the most: classical jazz. Their proposal has achieved great success, playing at numerous Festivals, recording seven albums of which more than 3. 00 copies have been sold, and participating in various events that have been an important part of Spanish cultural life (the '92 Olympic Games).

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Chant
Written-By – Mel Stitzel
2 Everybody Knows
Written-By – Johnny Hodges
3 Idaho
Written-By – Jassa Stone
4 Basin' Street Blues
Written-By – Spencer Williams
5 There'll Be Hot Time In The Old Town
Written-By – J. Hayden*, T. Metz*
6 God Bless The Child
Written-By – Billie Holiday
7 I Feel Like Funkin' It Up
8 Tin Roof Blues
Written-By – Walter Melrose
9 Do Watcha Wanna
Written-By – K. Ruffins*, P. Frazier*

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Televisió De Catalunya S.A. – none
  • Recorded At – Casino l'Aliança del Poblenou


  • Alto Saxophone – Pep Pascual*
  • Contrabass – Artur Regada
  • Drums – Aldo Munari, Gaspart St. Charles (tracks: 7)
  • Guitar, Banjo – Erwyn Serutton*
  • Piano – Francesc Capella
  • Recorded By – Ricardo Alegre
  • Technician – Javi Moreno , Rafa Puig
  • Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet – Pau Casares
  • Trombone – Xavi Marnau
  • Trumpet – Josep Mº Farràs* (tracks: 2, 3, 8, 9), Pep Gol
  • Voice – Txell Sust (tracks: 4, 5, 6)


La Vella Dixieland "20 Anys"
Concert enregistrat el 15 de desembre de 2000 a l'Aliança Del Poble Nou

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 424295 054432
  • Barcode (Scanned): 8424295054432
  • Depósito Legal: B.279-2004

MP3 FLAC related to La Vella Dixieland - Hot Time