ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Vikingarna - Jubileums Dans
Vikingarna - Jubileums Dans album download




Jubileums Dans



MP3 album size:

1421 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱





Date of release:


Vikingarna - Jubileums Dans album download

VIKINGARNA - Jubileums Dans Album. You can get here Jubileums Dans Album Lyrics, Tracklist, Videos, Cover Picture and More.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Download the album or mp3, watch videos Vikingarna. All video clips of all the songs are here. Members of Vikingarna: Börje Gunnarsson, Christer Sjögren, Jörgen Arnemar, Klas Anderhell, Per-Anders Carlsson, Stefan Borsch, Tord Sjöman.

Vikingarna albums and lyrics list. Leende Guldbruna ögon lyrics. More about "Absolute Dansband" album. Bästa Kramgoa Låtarna (disc 2) (2004). Höga Berg, Djupa Hav lyrics. More about "Bästa Kramgoa Låtarna (disc 2)" album. Gold (disc 2). Du är Min Sommar Marie lyrics. More about "Gold (disc 2)" album. Där Rosor Aldrig Dör lyrics. More about "Jubileums Dans" album. Vi Ska Gå Hand I Hand lyrics. More about "Kramgoa LÃ¥tar 1999" album. Kuschl Dich in meine Arme.

Vikingarna is a Swedish dansband, formed in 1958, disbanded in 2004 after an extensive farewell tour, and reformed in 2016. It is the best-selling dansband, and one of the best-selling artists, in Scandinavia and is often regarded as the greatest dansband to have existed  . After the success with their first album the year prior, Vikingarna soon recorded and released their second album, Här kommer Vikingarna. However, it failed to break charts, and the band was released from their record deal with EMI Odeon, as the company saw them as "just another dansband". It would, however, not be many weeks until the band was signed again, this time by newly formed Swedish record company Mariann Records. Det går som en dans 5 (1973). Här kommer Vikingarna (1974).

Bästa låtarna med Stefan Borsch & Christer Sjögren. 1. - Kramgoa Låtar - Gold 1. Vikingarna. Showing official release groups by this artist.

Dance Gavin Dance (also known as "Death Star" due to the album cover art) is the self-titled second studio album by American rock band Dance Gavin Dance, released on August 19, 2008, on Rise Records. The album is a follow-up to the band's full-length debut studio album, Downtown Battle Mountain (2007), and is their first studio release to feature clean vocalist Kurt Travis and rhythm guitarist Zachary Garren.


A1 Huller Om Buller 3:05
A2 Hälftan Så Kär 2:40
A3 Release Me 3:02
A4 Ett Gammalt Dragspel 2:12
A5 Det Hände Bakom Knuten 2:52
A6 Med Vinden Kom En Sång 3:33
A7 Där Rosor Aldrig Dör 2:56
B1 Ljus Och Värme 3:37
B2 Aloha Oe, Aloha Oe 2:54
B3 Leende Gulbruna Ögon 2:30
B4 Liljor 2:43
B5 Näckens Dottor 2:56
B6 En Fin Gammal Sång 2:40
B7 Sju Ensamma Kvällar 3:00


Songs selected by Erling Nilsen. Originally recorded 1974-1989.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TMCCD 3140 Vikingarna Jubileums Dans ‎(CD, Comp) Team Mariann Compilation TMCCD 3140 Sweden 1989
MKN 3140 Vikingarna Jubileums Dans 1 ‎(Cass, Comp) Mariann MKN 3140 Denmark Unknown
TMCLP 3140 Vikingarna Jubileums Dans ‎(LP, Comp) Team Mariann Compilation TMCLP 3140 Sweden 1989

MP3 FLAC related to Vikingarna - Jubileums Dans