ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Chip Taylor - Fix Your Words
Chip Taylor - Fix Your Words album download


Chip Taylor


Fix Your Words


Folk / Country

MP3 album size:

1526 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Chip Taylor - Fix Your Words album download

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album. Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library. Customers who bought this item also bought. Page 1 of 1 Start overPage 1 of 1.

Chip Taylor is making some of the most distinctive acoustic music around today. With the release of Fix Your Words, he continues to create timeless, thought-provoking music. The 11 all-original songs on Fix Your Words feature two distinct sides. The amazing title track leads side A through the quiet, reflective batch of prayerful thoughts. Because the two groups of songs for the Fix Your Words album were written in such a different emotional manner, I decided to let them have their own grouping title, Side A and Side B. Even though the number of songs is unbalanced, it felt like they needed to be separate in some way and reflect exactly the spirit of each group. Tracklist: 01. Fix Your Words 04:49 02.

Fix Your Words Albümü. Chip Taylor şarkıları kendine has farklı tarzıyla müziğinin türüne hayran sevenlerini gerçek anlamda tatmin etmektedir. 02/03/2018 tarihinde yayımlanan Fix Your Words albümü içeriğinde yer alan Chip Taylor şarkıları aşağıda listelenmiştir. Fix Your Words Albümü Şarkıları Listesi

Album: Fix Your Words. Download Chip Taylor - You Just Think You Changed Your Mind. Fix Your Words: Best 2 songs. Chip Taylor - Whatever Devil Is in Me 03:19. Carrie Rodriguez, Chip Taylor - Angel of the Morning Angel of the Morning + Bonus Tracks, 2002 04:36. Chip Taylor - Welcome Home Hitman, 1997 03:26.

Album: Fix Your Words. Quality: 320Kbps, Lossless. He Goes 10 – Crazy Dreams Crazy 11 – You Just Think You Changed Your Mind. Pop rock, Album, WEB. Related Posts.

Album: Fix Your Words (2018). Money online! Converting/Cutting. Download for free and listen to Chip Taylor - Crazy Dreams Crazy. We have song's lyrics, which you can find out below. Org C Chip Taylor.

Album: Fix Your Words, 2018. Provided to YouTube by TuneCore. A Little Bit of Underground · Chip Taylor. 2018 Train Wreck Records. Released on: 2018-03-02.

As with his most recent work, again produced by Goran Grini and featuring longtime collaborator John Platania on guitar, the mood here is one of reflection ( prayerful thoughts ) and memories of childhood and family

Taylor, Chip - Fix your words 4:49. Taylor, Chip - A little bit of underground 4:51. Taylor, Chip - If I am 3:19. Taylor, Chip - Love knows the clouds 2:55. Taylor, Chip - We have not to say 3:01. Taylor, Chip - When I was a kid 6:44. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 14 brand new listings.


1 Fix Your Words 4:49
2 Whatever Devil Is In Me 3:19
3 If I Am 3:19
4 A Little Bit Of Underground 4:51
5 The Ground Moving Around Me 6:46
6 Love Knows The Clouds 2:55
7 We Have Not To Say 3:01
8 When I Was A Kid 6:44
9 When He Goes 3:16
10 Crazy Dreams Crazy 2:56
11 You Just Think You Changed Your Mind 3:26

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Train Wreck Records
  • Recorded At – Train Wreck Studios
  • Recorded At – Grini Studios
  • Mastered At – Sound Mirror


  • Bass [Upright] – Grayson Walters
  • Bass, Engineer – Tony Mercadante
  • Design – Elin Olsson
  • Drums – Tony Leone
  • Electric Guitar, Guitar [Nylon] – John Platania
  • Fiddle – Bonnie Sue Walters
  • Harmony Vocals – Audrey Martells, Lajuan Carter
  • Mastered By – Mark Donahue
  • Pedal Steel Guitar – Greg Leisz (tracks: 8)
  • Producer, Piano [Wurlitzer], Mellotron, Shaker, Harmonica, Vibraphone, Organ, Engineer – Gøran Grini
  • Producer, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Harmony Vocals, Written-By – Chip Taylor
  • Wind Chimes – Katrine Grini

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 670501006124

MP3 FLAC related to Chip Taylor - Fix Your Words