ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » The Brodys - Jumping the Shark
The Brodys - Jumping the Shark album download


The Brodys


Jumping the Shark



MP3 album size:

1377 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Pop Punk

Date of release:


The Brodys - Jumping the Shark album download

The album's first physical release appeared on Siberia Records on April 18, 2014, while a subsequent re-release on Secretly Canadian was issued on August 19, 2016.

Jumping the Shark Tracklist.

Amami by Jumping The Shark, released 27 January 2017 1. Dimmi quando verrai a casa 2. Impulso 3. Vera Show 4. Non sei diversa 5. Marilù 6. . Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

com/watch?v Doyp3cOMJV4. Vera Show", il singolo che anticipa il nuovo album "Amami" dei Jumping The Shark in uscita il 27 gennaio per Bananophono Record è ora pubblico.

Or consider a donation?

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All. Cat.

Hein described the term as "A defining moment when you. know from now o. t's all downhil. t will never be the same

They will reuse us just like their own hands No chance in fighting, we're in their hands, a commitment till the end. They make us see it their way We can't change our minds They make us see it their way We're born to live this way. fuente: musica. Compartir 'Jumping The Shark'. lbum 'The Role of Smith'. Dead Air. Keith Song.

This album has an average beat per minute of 80 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 80/80 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Jumping The Shark. BPM Profile Jumping The Shark. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM (+0), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Mascot Fight.


1 Rope Burn 3:03
2 Junior High 2:28
3 Sleepwalking 4:43
4 Frosty the Snowman 2:26
5 Seattle
6 Father Anthony 4:32
7 Half a Mile 3:11
8 Lights Out 4:06
9 Randy 5:02
10 Beer Truck Driver 3:47
11 Cheap Trick 2:42
12 Religious Girls 3:13
13 Walk On (Demo) 3:34
14 John Denver's Ghost (Demo) 4:07
15 Square Dance 4:01
16 Wolf Medley (Live) 11:06
17 Shawn & Jeff Theme #1 1:06
18 Shawn & Jeff Theme #2 1:23
19 Shawn & Jeff Theme #3 1:06
20 Shawn & Jeff Theme #4 1:20
21 That Song (Remix) 3:51


  • Bass – Troy Hook
  • Drums – Dave Kline
  • Lead Guitar – Ace Kapoor
  • Producer – Brian Wheat, Joe Johnston
  • Rhythm Guitar – CC Chaussee
  • Vocals, Acoustic Bass – Anthony Brusca

MP3 FLAC related to The Brodys - Jumping the Shark