ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Various - Juke Box Jive
Various - Juke Box Jive album download




Juke Box Jive


Rock / Soul / Funk

MP3 album size:

1461 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Rock & Roll, Rhythm & Blues

Date of release:


Various - Juke Box Jive album download

Various ‎– Juke Box Jive. Label: Reader's Digest ‎– RDS 9741. Bonus album which came free with the 10 x LP box set "Golden Greats Of The 50s And 60s" (GGREA028) Tracks A2, A3, A4, A5, A7, A8, A10, B1, B4, and B6 are re-recordings by the original artists and NOT the original versions. Tracks A1, A6, A9, B2, B3, B5, B7, B8, B9 and B10 are electronically reprocessed for stereo.

Various Artists-Juke Box Jive CD Digipak NEW. £. 3. Juke box jive-essential rock'n roll 2 CD new. £1. 9. Juke Box JiveEssential Rock'n Roll. Show more like these.

Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers. The Album: Swing the Mood. The Juke Box Story (Medley). The Juke Box Story (Medley) Jive Bunny & The Mastermixers. Unknown Submit Tempo. Rock'N'Roll Hall Of Fame. Jive Bunny: The Album.

Released by Charly Records Apr 2006 24 Tracks. PLAY ALL. Juke Box Jive - The Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll Cd2. Released by Charly Records Apr 2006 24 Tracks. Juke Box Jive - The Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll Cd2 is a English album released on Apr 2006. Juke Box Jive - The Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll Cd2 Album has 24 songs sung by Dinah Washington, Louis Jordan, Amos Milburn. Listen to all songs in high quality & download Juke Box Jive - The Birth Of Rock 'n' Roll Cd2 songs on Gaana.

Juke Box Jive", by English band The Rubettes, was the lead single from their second album We Can Do It. As with their two previous singles, it was written by the songwriting team of Wayne Bickerton and Tony Waddington and produced by Bickerton. The single reached number 3 in the UK charts

Various Artists 02-06-2008. Toplam süre:23 min. 01. All Shook Up. Elvis Presley. Besteciler: Blackwell, Presley. Wake Up Little Susie. Besteciler: Bryant, Bryant.

album: Chinese Monster. album: Pappy's Corn Squeezin's. Here She Comes Again. album: Rock Mix performed by The Tune Robbers, Vol. 1. Camino de Tristeza. album: Te He de Amar. I'l Go Wherever You Will Go. album: Heart Pounders. album: The Return Of The Hit Parade.


A1 Floyd Cramer On The Rebound
A2 Sam Cooke Cupid
A3 Del Shannon Runaway
A4 The Chiffons He’s So Fine
A5 Dion & The Belmonts I Wonder Why
A6 Neil Sedaka Oh Carole
A7 The Jarmels A Little Bit Of Soap
A8 Duane Eddy Boss Guitar
A9 Dion Run Around Sue
B1 The Chiffons Out Of This World
B2 Sam Cooke Another Saturday Night
B3 Dion & The Belmonts A Teenager In Love
B4 Neil Sedaka Calendar Girl
B5 Del Shannon The Swiss Maid
B6 Dean & Jean Hey Jean, Hey Dean
B7 Neil Sedaka Little Devil
B8 Dean Parrish I’m On My Way
B9 The Four Pennies When The Boys Happy

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Corporation
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Ltd.
  • Mastered At – Tape One
  • Marketed By – RCA Ltd.
  • Distributed By – RCA Ltd.
  • Licensed From – Laurie Records Inc.


  • Art Direction – Andrew Christian
  • Design – Shoot That Tiger!
  • Engineer – Bill Foster
  • Illustration – Barry Thorpe
  • Mastered By – Denis Blackham
  • Technician [Tape Research] – David Dixon


"Original Mono Recordings" on the back of the sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Date sleeve printed): SO 11 82 H

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Juke Box Jive