ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Krabathor - Dissuade Truth
Krabathor - Dissuade Truth album download




Dissuade Truth



MP3 album size:

1967 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Death Metal



Date of release:


Krabathor - Dissuade Truth album download

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Death Metal Krabathor. Liste des groupes Death Metal Krabathor Dissuade Truth. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Krabathor. Nom de l'album Dissuade Truth. Date de parution 10 Mars 2003. Labels Impact Records. Style MusicalDeath Metal. Membres possèdant cet album16. 1. Intro, Dissuade Truth. 2. Dead Hate Screaming.

Krabathor Dissuade Truth Krabathor discography (all). lt; Unfortunately Dead (2000). 20 Years of Madness (2005).

Dissuade Truth (2003) by Krabathor. Labels: System Shock. Genres: Death Metal, Thrash Metal Members: Christopher, Skull, Paul Speckmann. Album (Studio full-length).

Matrix, Runout: ww. ouseofaudio. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88. Mould SID Code: IFPI 5227. Distribution Code: SPV 085-165 492 CD.

Intro, Dissuade Truth. Smell All The Stench. No One. Silence Will Cover Noise. MusicBrainz: Dissuade Truth. Produced by Petr Nejezchleba. Album Dissuade Truth. Intro, Dissuade Truth Lyrics. Everything that stays in our bodies is power and it has to go out Life is going too fast and you are dying Slowly but it's day after day Breath after breath, blood after blood We all have some bad things and it's fight after fight You can have weapons, you can have hands You can have mind but you have. Dissuade truth, too blind pride Dissuade pride, to blind truth. Misunderstanding it's what you can't tell Better to split-up be blind for one side You mean it's changing but all is the same You just want to see everything has an end.


1 Intro / Dissuade Truth 4:53
2 Dead Hate Screaming 4:16
3 Smell All The Stench 3:57
4 No One 3:16
5 Silence Will Cover Noise 3:38
6 Burning Bridges 3:13
7 Face The Intruder 3:17
8 Who Is Guilty 5:47
9 Saving Of Mind 4:28

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – www.houseofaudio.com


  • Bass – Speckmann*
  • Drums – Skull
  • Guitar, Vocals – Christopher
  • Producer – Petr Nejezchleba
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Pavel Hlavica, Petr Nejezchleba, Stana Valasek*


Recorded at Studio Shaark/Bzenec, Czech Republic, 2001.

[Songs "Intro" and "Dissuade Truth" are listed as separated tracks on the tracklist.]

This promo comes only with the cover booklet and CD,

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 043196 219920
  • Matrix / Runout: www.houseofaudio.com PRO-215123
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LL88
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 5227
  • Distribution Code: SPV 085-165 492 CD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
IR-C-199 Krabathor Dissuade Truth ‎(CD, Album) System Shock IR-C-199 Germany 2001

MP3 FLAC related to Krabathor - Dissuade Truth