ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Richard Strauss, René Kollo - Orchesterlieder
Richard Strauss, René Kollo - Orchesterlieder album download


Richard Strauss





MP3 album size:

1323 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱

Richard Strauss, René Kollo - Orchesterlieder album download

René Kollo, Berlin State Opera Orchestra, Christian Thielemann. No. 4. Im Abendrot "Wir sind durch Not und Freude gegangen". René Kollo, Berlin State Opera Orchestra, Christian Thielemann.

Shop Richard Strauss: Orchesterlieder, Metamorphosen. This last quality suits Richard Strauss down to the ground, and she made one of the most renowned of all recordings of the Four Last Songs with Karajan in the 1970s. You can expect the same standards and the same beauties here.

René Kollo singt Wagner & Strauss.

Title: René Kollo singt Wagner & Strauss. Artist: Christian Thielemann. Format: Audio CD. Release Date: 2013-03-18. Condition: New. Read full description. See details and exclusions.

Richard Strauss; René Pape; Evelyn Herlitzius; Staatskapelle Dresden; Christian Thielemann. 20. "Orest!" Richard Strauss; Evelyn Herlitzius; René Pape; Staatskapelle Dresden; Christian Thielemann.

René Kollo (born 20 November 1937) is a German operatic tenor, especially known for his Wagnerian parts. In addition to Heldentenor roles, he performed in a wide variety of operas and operettas during his career. Kollo also made several operatic recordings. He was born René Kollodzieyski in Berlin, Germany and grew up in Wyk auf Föhr. He attended a photography school in Hamburg, although he had always been interested in music, particularly conducting.

Album uniquement En passant une commande, vous acceptez nos conditions d'utilisation. As with her marvelous Strauss opera recital, Fleming is here partnered by Christoph Eschenbach and, again like the opera disc, his approach to the music is as strong an influence on the final product as his soloist's is. It is as if he decided that the already impossibly long vocal lines are not quite impossible enough, so he slowed things down just that little bit more.

René Kollo (tenor), Ingrid Haubold (soprano), Orchester der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Thielemann. Orchester der Deutschen Oper Berlin, Christian Thielemann. Before Jonas Kaufmann there was Rene Kollo. Try the gravitas and limitless breath-control of his 'Dünkt dich das?' from Tristan. BBC Music Magazine, July 2013, Release Date: 18th Mar 2013. Catalogue No: 7353162. Label: Warner Classics. Series: Cologne Collection.


A1 Heimliche Aufforderung - Op. 27 Nr. 3 - Auf, Hebe Die Funkelnde Schale Empor Zum Mund 3:10
A2 Morgen - Op. 27 Nr. 4 - Und Morgen Wird Die Sonne Wieder Scheinen 3:35
A3 Freundliche Vision - Op. 48 Nr. 1 - Nicht Im Schlafe Hab' Ich Das Geträumt 2:30
A4 Ach Weh Mir Unglückhaftem Mann - Op. 21 Nr. 4 2:00
A5 Traum Durch Die Dämmerung - Op. 29 Nr. 1 - Weite Wiesen Im Dämmergrau 2:00
A6 Wie Sollten Wir Geheim Sie Halten - Op. 19 Nr. 4 1:35
A7 Ich Trage Meine Minne - Op. 32 Nr. 1 2:20
B1 Ich Liebe Dich - Op. 37 Nr. 2 - Vier Adlige Rosse 2:05
B2 Waldseligkeit - Op. 49 Nr. 1 - Der Wald Beginnt Zu Rauschen 2:20
B3 Das Rosenband - Op. 36 Nr. 1 - Im Frühlingsschatten Fand Ich Sie 2:55
B4 Du Meines Herzens Körnelein - Op. 21 Nr. 2 2:15
B5 Allerseelen - Op. 10 Nr. 8 - Stell' Auf Den Tisch Die Duftenden Reseden 3:50
B6 Ständchen - Op. 17 Nr. 2 - Mach Auf, Mach Auf, Doch Leise, Mein Kind 2:25
B7 Zeneigung - Op. 10 Nr. 1 - Ja, Du Weißt Es, Teuere Seele 1:45


  • Composed By – Richard Strauss
  • Conductor [Leitung] – Christian Stalling
  • Orchestra – Rundfunkorchester Des Hessischen Rundfunks*
  • Tenor Vocals [Tenor] – René Kollo

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 0202
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): S 200 591 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): S 200 591 B

MP3 FLAC related to Richard Strauss, René Kollo - Orchesterlieder