ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Painkillers - Painkillers
Painkillers  - Painkillers album download







MP3 album size:

1303 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Pop Rock

Date of release:


Painkillers - Painkillers album download

Painkiller is the twelfth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released in September 1990. It is the last Judas Priest album to feature lead singer Rob Halford until his return for the 2005 album Angel of Retribution and the first to feature drummer Scott Travis. Painkiller is the first Judas Priest album to feature drummer Scott Travis, who replaced long-time drummer Dave Holland in 1989.

Painkillers is the debut studio album by Brian Fallon, singer/guitarist of American rock band The Gaslight Anthem, released on March 11, 2016, through Island Records. Fallon began writing songs for what would become Painkillers before The Gaslight Anthem's 2014 release, Get Hurt, thinking there would be more time off before Get Hurt. He wrote new material and had some from another band of his, Molly and the Zombies, to use for Painkillers already

Rainbow Kitten Surprise. Produced by Jay Joyce. Album How to: Friend, Love, Freefall. Very lovely morning Try not to kill yourself today Think of all that you'd be missing Prescription made PAiNkillers. Count your blessings early before the lot will hit the gates Winnings for the lucky living just takes PAiNkillers

Painkillers & Killers - Judah Warsky. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Judas Priest finally released Painkiller on September 3rd, 1990. It was an instant classic. Painkiller is full of many memorable riffs and leads from Glenn and . Among the finest moments of the album come from the intense riffing combined with Halford's wailing vocals. In many of the songs, the guitar work is very aggressive, especially in the relentless title track. The songs found on Painkiller are very energetic from start to finish, and each member seems to feed off each other's performances. If Painkiller had a weak point, it would be the lyrics that were put together for the album's songs.

Painkiller II JEEMBO & TVETH.

This album has an average beat per minute of 119 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 90/158 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Tracklist Painkillers.


1 What's Inside
2 Let's Go To The Blast
3 Emerald City
4 Stop The Music
5 The Oracle
6 Relax (aka "Mood")
7 Pleasant Dreams
8 Dork On The Moon
9 As I Float
10 A New Head
11 You Got That Right
12 Good For Me
13 Violence
14 Summertime
15 Magic Fingers
16 Where Have You Been?
17 Love Brains
18 I Don't Know Yet
19 Sounds Like You
20 Life In A Day
21 Before I Go


"This is a reissue of their 8-song cassette released in 1986 and includes 13 extra tracks that never saw the light of day. Includes deluxe packaging with an 8-page booklet filled with photos and an essay by Thomas Crone. This CD is limited to 200 copies." - Euclid

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 884501510943

Is this really by the Painkillers with Frances McKee, and not by the St Louis based band? (Painkillers (6)???)

MP3 FLAC related to Painkillers - Painkillers