ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » M.W.P. - New Horizon
M.W.P. - New Horizon album download




New Horizon


Rap / Hip-hop

MP3 album size:

1834 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


M.W.P. - New Horizon album download

Danish beatmaker unveils his first producer album, New Horizon. Petersen – New Horizon (Album) was last modified: March 31st, 2018 by JES7.

New Horizon is the third studio album by JK Flesh, a moniker of English musician Justin Broadrick. It was released digitally and on vinyl on 28 September 2018 through the label Electric Deluxe under the designation EDLX. The album was preceded by streams of the tracks "Different Species" and "External Transmission Stage" in June and August 2018 respectively.

This album 'New Horizons' is their 4th album and it was released in January 2019. Their band is now comprised of 6 members with the two founders along with Kjell Myran on lead vocals, Elen Cath Hopen also on lead vocals and keyboards, Terje Craig on bass and Alf-Helge Lund on drums and percussion. The album starts with 'Slow Fanfare' which is a short instrumental that fits exactly what the title says. The best track on the album is 'Horizon' with 'Lighthouse' coming in second. Myran's vocals are the best when the tracks are more symphonic because his operatic and somewhat flamboyant style fits the music well, but his vocals are weak the less progressive tracks. Most of the 2nd half just doesn't live up to the bar that was set by the better tracks.

Craig G. DJ Grazzhoppa.

New Horizon Tracklist. New Horizon Q&A. Now. Show all albums by .

Hard-Rock The Answer. Liste der Bands Hard-Rock The Answer New Horizon. Bearbeite die Lyrics. Band Name The Answer. Labels Napalm Records. Musik GenreHard-Rock. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen3. 2. Leave with Nothin'. 4. Speak Now. 5. Somebody Else. 7. Call Yourself a Friend.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Time Is Runnin' Out
Featuring – DJ Modesty, Guilty Simpson
A2 The Bitchual
Featuring – Hus Kingpin*, Ill Conscious, Smoovth
A3 Here I Am
Featuring – Jamil Honesty, Mitch L. Hennessy*
A4 Late Night Serenade
Featuring – DJ Grazzhoppa, Senica Da Misfit
A5 The Genetics
Featuring – DJ Modesty, Ill Conscious
A6 Lyrical Experts
Featuring – Craig G, DJ Grazzhoppa, Ill Conscious, Meyhem
A7 Monarchs
Featuring – DJ Grazzhoppa, Guilty Simpson, Ill Conscious, Reks
B1 The Twilight Zone
Featuring – Ill Conscious, Raf Almighty, Shabaam Sahdeeq
B2 Blood Diamonds
Featuring – Oh No, Smoovth
B3 The Charm
Featuring – Mitch L. Hennessy*, Slum Pritt
B4 Don't Try To Front
Featuring – DJ Grazzhoppa, Ill Conscious, Skyzoo, Smoovth
B5 Oddities
Featuring – DJ Grazzhoppa, Don Streat, Senica Da Misfit
B6 New Horizon
Featuring – Blaq Poet, DJ Modesty


  • Producer, Executive-Producer – M.W.P.


First batch of cassettes. White Limited Edition. Only 20 copies made!

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none M.W.P. New Horizon ‎(CD, Album) Goodwill Music none Denmark 2015
none M.W.P. New Horizon ‎(12", Album, TP) Goodwill Music none Denmark 2015
none M.W.P. New Horizon ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Goodwill Music none Denmark 2015

MP3 FLAC related to M.W.P. - New Horizon