ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Caravan - Waterloo Lily
Caravan - Waterloo Lily album download




Waterloo Lily



MP3 album size:

1317 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Prog Rock



Caravan - Waterloo Lily album download

Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album). Kingdom Records, Kingdom Records. Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album, Bro).

Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album, Bro).

For Girls Who Grow Plump in the Night is the 1973 and fifth studio album released by the Canterbury scene band Caravan. Richard Sinclair and Steve Miller left the band prior to the recording of this album. They were replaced by John G. Perry and the returning Dave Sinclair. Viola player Geoff Richardson was added to the band. All songs composed by Pye Hastings, except where noted.

Caravan is the debut album by the British Canterbury scene progressive rock band Caravan. It was released in October 1968. The album was the result of the band borrowing equipment from Soft Machine (who were touring the . at the time with Jimi Hendrix and using his backline), producing "an unusually mature musical statement". The album was released in stereo and mono, in both the United States and United Kingdom, but failed to reach chart hit status.

Artist: Caravan, Song: Waterloo Lily (Full Album) 1972, Duration: 53:04, File type: mp3. №2137722902. sergio fernandez carioca original mix. zodiac evermore. stratovarius 1995 fourth dimension. nitro man tokyo tribe.

Waterloo Lily : A change of pace for Caravan with the (temporary) loss of Dave Sinclair on keyboards. More Canterbury music. It's just a beautiful thing. Pick up Waterloo Lily today. 3 people found this helpful.

Album Name Waterloo Lily. Data de lançamento 1972. Labels Universal Music Group Island Records Deram Records. Estilo de MúsicaPsychedelic Rock. Membros têm este álbum17. 2. Nothing at All/It's Coming Soon/Nothing at All (Reprise).

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Caravan waterloo lily.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Waterloo Lily
Lead Vocals – Richard SinclairSoprano Saxophone – Lol Coxhill
2 Nothing At All / It's Coming Soon / Nothing At All (Reprise)
Guitar [2nd Lead] – Phil MillerSoprano Saxophone – Lol Coxhill
3 Songs And Signs 3:40
4 Aristocracy 3:03
5 The Love In Your Eyes / To Catch Me A Brother / Subsultus / Debouchement / Tilbury Kecks
Arranged By [Strings] – Colin Frecher*Oboe – Barry RobinsonTenor Saxophone, Flute – Jimmy HastingsTrumpet – Mike Cotton
6 The World Is Yours 3:40
Bonus Tracks
7 Pye's June Thing 2:58
8 Ferdinand 2:57
9 Looking Left, Looking Right / Pye's Loop 7:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited
  • Published By – Aristocrat Music
  • Published By – B&C Music
  • Recorded At – Decca Tollington Park Studios
  • Recorded At – Decca Studios
  • Mixed At – Decca Tollington Park Studios
  • Mixed At – The Audio Archiving Company
  • Mixed At – T.L.C.S. Studios
  • Remastered At – The Audio Archiving Company
  • Pressed By – Sony DADC


  • Bass Guitar – Richard Sinclair
  • Compiled By, Research, Other [Caravan Liason], Liner Notes – Mark Powell
  • Coordinator [Project Co-ordinator] – Andy Street
  • Design [CD Package] – Phil Smee
  • Drums, Percussion – Richard Coughlan
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Lead Vocals – Pye Hastings
  • Engineer – David Grinsted*
  • Engineer [Assistant] – David Baker*, Kevin Fuller
  • Mixed By [Bonus Tracks] – Julian Hastings*
  • Piano, Electric Piano, Harpsichord [Electric], Organ – Steve Miller
  • Producer – David Hitchcock
  • Remastered By – Paschal Byrne


Identical to Waterloo Lily except for the matrix (Sony DADC).

Printed track listing is incorrect. On the audio CD, tracks 9 and 10 are combined into one.

Tracks 7, 8 recorded at Decca Studios, West Hampstead, 8th June 1971
Tracks 9, 10 recorded at Decca Studios, Tollington Park, 8th November 1971
Track 9 mixed in November 2000 at Audio Archiving Company, London
Tracks 7, 8, 10 mixed in November 2000 at T.L.C.S. Studio, Canterbury

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 042288298229
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LY33
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI AEW51
  • Matrix / Runout (Outer Ring): Sony DADC [Universal Logo] 8829822 02
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 0942
  • Other (Distribution Code): UN 506

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SDL 8 Caravan Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album, Bro) Deram SDL 8 UK 1972
820 919-2 Caravan Waterloo Lily ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Deram 820 919-2 UK & Europe Unknown
MANTRA 003 Caravan Waterloo Lily ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mantra MANTRA 003 France Unknown
XPS 615, XPS. 615 Caravan Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album, Gat) London Records, London Records XPS 615, XPS. 615 Canada 1972
XPS 615 Caravan Waterloo Lily ‎(LP, Album) London Records XPS 615 US 1972

MP3 FLAC related to Caravan - Waterloo Lily