ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Shaggy - Hot Shot
Shaggy - Hot Shot album download




Hot Shot


Rap / Hip-hop / Reggae

MP3 album size:

1730 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Dancehall, Lovers Rock



Shaggy - Hot Shot album download

Label: MCA Records ‎– 088 112 096-2. Format: CD, Album, Enhanced. Co-producer – Sting r – Christopher Birch.

랙 목록 숨기기 크레딧. A1. Hot Shot. Backing Vocals – Kimberly MillerCo-producer – Shaun "Sting" Pizzonia Drums, Keyboards – Christopher BirchEngineer – Christopher Birch, Claude "Week Hand" Reynolds Mixed By – Shaun "Sting" Pizzonia Organ – Shaun "Sting" Pizzonia Producer – Christopher BirchRecorded By – Shane BrownWritten-By – C. Birch, D. Wisdom, O. Burrell, S. Pizzonia. Produced for Flyte Tyme Productions, Inc. Published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. Recorded (Shaggy Vocal) at Tuff Gong Recording Studio by Shane Brown courtesy of Ba'k Beat Productions. Engineered and Mixed at Flyte Tyme Studios, Edina, MN. A3: Contains a sample of "Shake Your Body (Down To The Ground)" Performed by The Jacksons, used courtesy of Sony Music.

Hot Shot is the fifth studio album released by Jamaican-American singer Shaggy. The album was first released on August 8, 2000, in the United States, before being issued in the United Kingdom on 5 February 2001, with a revised track listing. Hot Shot went on to be certified six times platinum in the United States according to the RIAA. The album has sold 9 million copies worldwide. A remix album, entitled Hot Shot Ultramix, was released in June 2002

In 2000, Shaggy released the album Hot Shot, which was certified 6x Platinum in the . The album featured the singles "It Wasn't Me" and "Angel", the latter of which was built around two song samples – Merrilee Rush's 1968 hit "Angel of the Morning" (which was remade in 1981 by Juice Newton), and The Steve Miller. That same year it was announced that Shaggy would release his first new album in four years. Preceded by the single "Champagne", featuring Sahara, the album was released digitally on January 19, 2011. Titled Shaggy & Friends, the album featured many collaborations, including songs with his long-time collaborators Rikrok and Rayvon. A physical release of the album followed.

Album · 2000 · 15 Songs. Listen on Apple Music.

Video1 Dance & Shout Klub Kings. 15 Dance & Shout 3:49.

Features Song Lyrics for Shaggy's Hot Shot Ultramix album. Shaggy - Hot Shot Ultramix Album Lyrics. 1. Too Hot to Handle Lyrics. 2. Dance & Shout (Dance Hall mix) Lyrics.


1 Hot Shot 3:46
2 Keep It Real 3:57
3 Just Don't Wanna Be Lonely 3:46
4 Angel 3:54
5 Why Me Lord 3:33
6 Hope 3:45
7 Leave It To Me 3:37
8 Freaky Girl 3:44
9 Dance & Shout 3:46
10 It Wasn't Me 3:47
11 Not Fair 3:47
12 Hey Love 4:00
13 Luv Me, Luv Me 4:04
International Bonus Track
14 Chica Bonita 4:02

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Record Partner Hamburg

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
088 112 096-2 Shaggy Hot Shot ‎(CD, Album, Enh) MCA Records 088 112 096-2 US 2000
112 293-2 Shaggy Hot Shot ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) MCA Records 112 293-2 Europe 2000
088 112 096-2 Shaggy Hot Shot ‎(CD, Album, Enh) MCA Records 088 112 096-2 US 2000
112 565-2 Shaggy Hot Shot ‎(CD, Album, Enh) MCA Records 112 565-2 Australia & New Zealand 2001
112 565-4 Shaggy Hot Shot ‎(Cass, Album) Mirage Records 112 565-4 Egypt 2002

MP3 FLAC related to Shaggy - Hot Shot