ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Orange Range - Orange Range
Orange Range - Orange Range album download


Orange Range


Orange Range



MP3 album size:

1363 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Orange Range - Orange Range album download

Natural (stylized as ИATURAL) is the third album by Japanese rock band, Orange Range. The album was officially released on October 12, 2005 after : Asterisk, Love Parade, Onegai! Senorita and Kizuna, were released as promotional singles. The song Asterisk was used as the first theme for the Japanese and American versions of the anime show Bleach. It is Orange Range's second highest selling album and longest charted album

Orange Range : Orange Range,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Other productions from Orange Range.

GOD69, ORANGE RANGE Okamine Koshu (THE BACK HORN), Arimatsu Masuo (BACK DROP BOMB), Oga Namahage Taiko 06. Uturusanu, ORANGE RANGE Takahashi Yukihiro with Ryugu no Tsukai 07. SUSHI Tabetai feat. Tracklist: 1. Show Time 2. My Pace 3. Sadistic Summer 4. Special Summer Sale 5. Riff Raff 6. Tokyo Girls Connection 7. Suck it! 8. Fucking Love Song 9. Moshimo 10.

Orange Range started 2009 with the release of their Orange Range Live Tour 008: Panic Fancy DVD. The DVD features footage from the final day of their concert performance at Nippon Budokan. Hitomi no Saki ni (瞳の先に), Orange Range's newest single after approximately 8 months was released on July 8 in CD and CD+DVD formats.

ORANGE RANGE (オレンジレンジ) is a popular Japanese band. They release music which is a fusion of several genres (rock, hip-hop, R&B) and has three vocalists. They formed in 2001 in Okinawa, and after a brief indies period debuted under the major label Sony in 2003 with the single Kirikirimai. They soon shot to fame, with their debut album 1st Contact which became the album of the year.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Miracle
2 チャンピオーネ
3 Dance2
Featuring – Soy Sauce
4 Fat
5 Beautiful Day
6 風林火山
7 Everysing
8 Walk On
9 So Little Time
Featuring – .ペチュニアロックス
10 Fire Bun
Featuring – God Making
11 Un Rock Star
12 Hello
13 Lights
14 Great Escape
15 Step By Step
16 Sayonara
17 Silent Night

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRCL-6446 Orange Range Orange Range ‎(CD, Album, Ltd + DVD-V) gr8! records SRCL-6446 Japan 2006

MP3 FLAC related to Orange Range - Orange Range