ElectroRockFolk / CountryRap / Hip-hopPopJazzLatinReggaeBluesSoul / FunkClassicalScreen / StageBrassRecordsFor childrenOther
» » Kylie - Dancing
Kylie - Dancing album download






Electro / Pop

MP3 album size:

1817 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱





Date of release:


Kylie - Dancing album download

Dancing" is a song by Australian singer Kylie Minogue. It was released on 19 January 2018 by BMG and Liberator Music, as the lead single from her fourteenth studio album Golden (2018). Written by Minogue, Steve McEwan and Nathan Chapman, and produced by Sky Adams, "Dancing" was the singer's first material with BMG and Liberator, after finishing her contract with British label Parlophone two years prior.

The singles discography of Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue consists of 74 singles (eight as a featured artist) and fourteen promotional recordings. Minogue's music career began as a result of her popularity in Neighbours, an Australian soap opera. After an impromptu performance with the cast of the show, she signed to Mushroom Records in 1987. That same year, she released a cover of the Little Eva song "Locomotion".

Listen free to Kylie Minogue – Dancing (Dancing, Rollin'). Dancing" is a song by Australian recording artist Kylie Minogue, taken from her 14th studio album Golden (2018). It was released by BMG on as a 12" vinyl, and for digital consumption. The track was written by Minogue, Amy Wadge, and Sky Adams, whereas production was handled by the latter artist. Musically, "Dancing" is a musical departure from Minogue's usual electronic dance sound, and shifts to country pop with influences of electronica and electropop.

The name Kylie Minogue – or Kylie, just Kylie, as she’s still the only Kylie, thank you very much – conjures visions of disco balls, stilettos and oiled-up muscle men. And until recently, the only thing golden synonymous with that name was a pair of hot pants. Another country-pop foray? In this economy? Dancing,.

Kylie Minogue - Dancing (02:59, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - What Kind of Fool? (Heard All That Before) (03:44, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Shocked (DNA 7" Mix) (03:09, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Wouldn't Change a Thing (03:12, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Hand on Your Heart (03:51, 320Kb/s). Kylie Minogue - Got to Be Certain (03:21, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood.

Kylie Minogue to release new single Dancing this Friday. The singer reveals her new sound took a "different direction" to what she expected. Dig out your favourite shoes (or cowboy boots) and sharpest party outfit, because Kylie Minogue has announced details of her new album, called Golden. The singer's 14th studio album will be released on April 6, the first after signing to BMG Records.

Produced by Sky Adams. No one wants to stay at home Nobody wants to be alone When you come knocking, I’ll be at your door I don’t ever wanna stop I’m gonna give it all I've got And when they ask me, Who could ask for more? Can’t stand still I won’t slow down. When I go out, I wanna go out dancing Ah-ah-ah-ah, ah-ah-ah-ah When I go out, I wanna go out dancing Ah-ah-ah-ah, ah-ah-ah-ah I wanna go out dancing. I wanna go out I wanna go out dancing.

Kylie Minogue has promised to bear her heart and soul in her next album, her first through a new recording deal with BMG. After a relatively quiet couple of years out of the spotlight, the Aussie pop superstar announced the next phase of her career would be with BMG. And she hinted that a new LP wouldn't be far away.

Digital Download - Liberator Music 1027).

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Dancing
Mastered By – Dick BeethamProducer, Mixed By – Sky AdamsWritten-By – Kylie Minogue, Nathan Chapman, Steve McEwan
B Rollin'
Mastered By – Dick BeethamMixed By – Savvas IossifidisProducer, Mixed By – Sky AdamsWritten-By – Amy Wadge, Kylie MinogueWritten-By, Mixed By – Sky Adams

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kylie Minogue
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Darenote Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Kylie Minogue
  • Copyright (c) – Darenote Ltd.
  • Licensed To – BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited
  • Produced At – Phrased Differently Studios
  • Mixed At – Phrased Differently Studios
  • Mastered At – 360 Mastering
  • Published By – Mushroom Music Publishing
  • Published By – Sony Publishing
  • Published By – EMI Publishing
  • Published By – Birds With Ears Music
  • Published By – Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By – Eighty Nine 89 Music
  • Published By – Cookie Jar Music
  • Published By – Warner/Chappell Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Phrased Differently
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH – BI13659


  • Creative Director, Design – Leif Podhajsky
  • Management – A&P Artist Management Ltd.*
  • Photography By – Simon Emmett


Side A
Publishers - Mushroom Music Publishing/ Sony EMI/Birds With Ears Music/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp./Eighty Nine 89 Music
Produced and mixed at Phrased Differently, London
Mastered at 360 Mastering, Hastings

Side B
Publishers - Mushroom Music Publishing/ Cookie Jar Music LLP, all rights on behalf of Cookie Jar Music LLP administered by Warner/Chappell Music Limited/Phrased Differently
Produced and mixed at Phrased Differently, London
Mastered at 360 Mastering, Hastings

℗&© 2018 Kylie Minogue/Darenote Limited under exclusive licence to BMG Rights Management (UK) Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4050538360851
  • Barcode (Text): 4 050538 360851
  • Label Code: LC 19813
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 538360851 BI13659-01 A2
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 538360851 BI13659-01 B1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Kylie* Dancing (Anton Powers Remix) ‎(2xFile, FLAC, Single) BMG none Europe 2018
none Kylie* Dancing (DIMMI Remix) ‎(File, AAC, Single, 256) BMG none France 2018
none Kylie* Dancing (Initial Talk Remix) ‎(File, AAC, Single, 256) BMG none 2018
none Kylie* Dancing (Anton Powers Remix) ‎(2xFile, AAC, Single, 256) BMG none 2018
none Kylie Minogue Dancing (Illyus & Barrientos Remix) ‎(File, MP3, Single, 320) BMG none UK, Europe & US 2018

Does anyone knows why it´s not coming factory sealed? I´ve just bought at Juno Records and it´s new, it´s not pre ownded, but it wasn´t sealed.
They probably wanted it this way. Not every vinyl or CD will be sealed, maybe because it's cheaper then.

MP3 FLAC related to Kylie - Dancing